top of page
  • Writer's pictureTracy Becker

Dear God,

On this day of release and letting go, I seek your help. I ask you to help me release my will, and my often demanding ways. I wish to know with the depth of my being your will for me, and Your will only. I have had enough of my will and the sheer exhaustion fighting for my will, Lord.


I realize this is this is a loaded request as the breaking down of my will, thus far, has been painful and confusing at best. Yet, it continues to be my request of you…my need…my desire…to follow you and thus join with you.


I ask that during this trans-formative time you send to me Your Angelic team and any other Divine helpers to assist me in this Earthly business. To support me, and mostly to liberate and exalt me with Your Grace.


Thank you, Lord, Thank you all, t

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love

bottom of page