top of page
  • Writer's pictureTracy Becker

Dear God,

Today, help me to forgive and release all anger. It serves no one and is way more harmful and out of alignment with you as I can get – which is not my desire or wish. I see I have a deep pattern of behavior in this regard – anger, righteous indignation, blame and general being a “smart-ass”. I wish for this to diminish rapidly and for genuine peace, love and joy to be the dominant pattern and habit in which I turn. For this I need and request the help of the entire legion of angels, guides and spirit beings to intervene on my behalf. I know I am not capable on my own, it was my own nonconstructive will that got me here to begin with. I praise you for your assistance, your love, your willingness to help me.


In gratitude I serve You.

In love, t

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love

bottom of page