top of page
  • Writer's pictureTracy Becker

Dear God,

I am feeling much more relaxed today – Thank you. I stayed in bed till 7:20 this morning napping and relaxing and resting. I am at ease more and more. There is part of me that is resisting the ease…I should be: busy, anxious, worried, freaking out as so much is changing in my life…yet I rest at ease this day. I can see the results of your help and work on me. Trusting more and more; changing; morphing; detaching.


I must say since the being guided to the reading yesterday about “the baptism of fire” I am so very longing for this. Yes, I have some trepidation as of the removal of sin, habits, karma by fire does sound painful…yet it is the ego that desperately desires to be in control…saying…NO! That will hurt more. Do you want more suffering? Yet, soul is done taking a backseat and is leading more and more with your grace.


I realize I hunger for this release and to be, feel and mostly know I AM 100% under the watchful eye of the Sat Guru, You.


Thank you, Lord, thank you. t

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love

bottom of page