top of page
  • Writer's pictureTracy Becker

Dear God,

Thank you for sending sleep for me. I feel better today and more at ease, even though nothing has changed. Today I need for you and your team to help to make the purchase of my new home to smoothly. This is the first start to Peaceful Awakenings, Peace Pottery and Peaceful Peak. This, you and Lord Jesus laid on me several years ago…here we go…I small start to manifesting the big thing. If this indeed is your desire for me, your will for me, I request your help in these things that are out of my control. It is you, and only you, that will carry this forward.


I understand that the cosmos is amplifying things for us all right now…your work…as you have placed the planets in the sky to do what they will do in support of the ONE true journey in the many different paths.


For me, I see that I am getting better and better handling what comes at me. I see that I still have the habit patterns that are of fear, attachment, comfort, predictability, ease, wanting things my way, control, escape, longing…and on and on the list goes. Yet, if I can continue to allow your will to lead I’ll be better for it.


Lord, may everyone’s life be more at ease. May the turbulence of the inner and out storms settle. May these upheavals put everyone in their intended places for the greater good of all beings.


Lord, may my mind be mended, open and receptive to your guidance only, may I hear your clearly, may I trust you impeccably, may I follow you willingly, may I walk with you always, may your will be done now and forever more.


May love prevail.

May I know exactly how to please you, Lord.

May I be in constant awareness of you, your presence, your love, Lord.

Thank you, Lord, thank you, t

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love

bottom of page