top of page
  • Writer's pictureTracy Becker

Dear God,

Today is a big life changing day. I anticipate and expect an increase in happiness, joy, fulfillment of your will for me in this next phase of my life. I see peace, friends, laughter, celebration in your glory. I see a deep and profound love that lifts me up with ease. I see a nature retreat that brings only healing, insight, love and joy to all that enter and stay. I see a worry free life. I see myself elevated in your love and in my faith. I see surrender. I see loyal, loving and faithful people around me. I see communion with nature – a love and understanding beyond any thus far. I see you, Lord, my sovereign loyal friend, companion and guide. I will rejoice in this union more than any, as I awaken to your presence more and more each day.


Thank you, God. Thank you, God, Thank you, God! t.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love

bottom of page