top of page
  • Writer's pictureTracy Becker

Dear God - September 1, 2018

Dear God, Today I am eternally grateful to be free of the week long belly ache I have had along with many other small, yet annoying distractions from you I have had. These bodies are dense and hold so many unnecessary and untrue stories and memories, thus bringing a heaviness that transmuting appears from the small mind to be difficult at times.


I have many times that at Sat Guru was needed in physical form for assistance and in the transformation of the body and mind. I have held onto fear of doing this without the loving watchful eye. Yet I see where I have had a strong desire for this to look like I want it too and thus prolonging the healing process of all of the 4 lower bodies. I release this now and embrace the partnership and Your Grace that I have access to at all times. I release the A-lone-ness that I have had and take a higher view point with Your help and love. I, with Your grace, release the limits I have placed on myself. I seek Truth. I allow truth to flow to me. I invite the full power and might of Thy Will. May I release the unworthiness of being deserving of your love and joy. May I allow the most natural alignment with You, and release all the other lies.


Your humble servant, t.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love

bottom of page